• Rt. Hon. Lord Falconer of Thoroton QC (Chair)
  • Frances Burton of the Centre for Child and Family Law Reform
  • Colin Jones of Resolution
  • Representative of the Chartered Institute of Arbitrators
  • James Roberts of the Family Law Bar Association

Advisory Committee

  • HHJ Donald Cryan (Hon) LL.D. (Chair)
  • Frances Burton
  • HH Michael Horowitz QC
  • Grant Howell of Charles Russell Speechlys LLP
  • Suzanne Kingston of Withers LLP
  • Tony Marks, Christopher Pocock QC of the Family Law Bar Association
  • Jonathan Tecks
  • Nadia Beckett

Forum of Family Arbitrators (FFA)

  • Nadia Beckett (Chair)